(708) 946-9792 Inquire

United States Locations Resources

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Service Warehouse Company
500 Great Southwest Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 44197
aswdl.com

Brian Clenney
404-699-5999 ext. 102
bclenney@aswdl.com

Baltimore, Maryland

Baltimore, Maryland

The Terminal Corporation
1657 A. South Highland Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21224

termcorp.com

Scott S. Menzies
President & CEO
410-246-0500
smenzies@termcorp.com

Chambersburg, Pennsylvania

Chambersburg, Pennsylvania

Catch-Up Logistics
225 West Vine Street
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Ron Pasekoff
President
412-441-9512
ronald.pasekoff@catchuplogistics.com

Charleston, South Carolina

Charleston, South Carolina

Premier Logistics Solutions
904 Commerce Circle
Hanahan, SC 29406

Hal Burton
President
843-554-7529
burtonh@premier3pl.com

Charlotte, North Carolina

Charlotte, North Carolina

Bonded Distribution Company
5709 No. Graham Street
Charlotte, NC 28269

Scott Carr
President
704-597-9638
s.carr@bondedlogistics.com

Chicago, Illinois

Chicago, Illinois

Partners Warehouse LLC
26634 Walton Drive
Elwood, IL 60421

Bob Shaunnessey
Vice President
314-696-6076
bob.shaunnessey@partnerswarehouse.com

Cincinnati, Ohio

Cincinnati, Ohio

Taylor Distribution Company
2875 Sharon Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Rex Taylor
President
888-486-0015
rex@taylordistributing.com

Dallas, Texas

Dallas, Texas

Texas Cartage Warehouse, Inc.
12344 E. Northwest Hwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Jim Jouvenat
President
214-320-3200
jim@texcar.com

Fort Wayne, Indiana

Fort Wayne, Indiana

CWC Logistics
3402 Meyer Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Gregg Parrish
President
260-426-7825
gparrish@cwclogon.com

Los Angeles, California

Los Angeles, California

South Bay Warehouse Company
490 West Manville Street
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220

Chris Simonoff
Vice President
310-637-1133
csimonoff@sbwarehouse.com

  • 1
  • 2